Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Mezcla by Ixta Belfrage

Sale price$55.00 AUD

Pickup currently unavailable at We Are Mindful - Cronulla

Mezcla by Ixta Belfrage

Mezcla by Ixta Belfrage

We Are Mindful - Cronulla

Pickup currently unavailable

95 Cronulla Street
Cronulla NSW 2230
Australia

+61406229867

We Are Mindful - Rozelle

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

624 Darling Street
Rozelle NSW 2039
Australia

+61406229867

Reinventing 'fusion' flavours with fun, flavour-packed recipes to cook for yourself and others, from the co-author of bestselling Ottolenghi FLAVOUR. For fans of Alison Roman, Nigella Lawson and Anna Jones.

Everyday eating with special occasion energy - from the Ottolenghi protégé shaking up the food world.

In Spanish, mezcla means mix, mixture or blend, and is used to describe music and art as well as cooking. In her first solo book, Ixta Belfrage - loved for her foolproof techniques and inventive ingredient combinations - shares her favourite mezcla of flavours. These are impactful, fuss-free dishes to entertain your friends or treat yourself.

Includes quick, flavourful recipes, such as Chilli Roasted Oyster Mushroom Skewers and Giant Cheese on Toast with Urfa Butter, as well as dishes to spend more time over: Whole Roast Chicken Curry with Crispy Curry Leaves and Prawn Lasagne with Habanero Oil.

Loving your product?

Tag us on instagram @wearemindfulstore and go into a monthly draw to win a $50 voucher

Mezcla by Ixta Belfrage
Mezcla by Ixta Belfrage Sale price$55.00 AUD